Events

Meat Raffle

Tickets available to purchase all week

The draw will take place this Sunday morning

Fri 28.02.20 20:00

Norwich City v Leicester City (Premier League)

Relegation-battling Norwich City face a tough test as they welcome top four-chasing Leicester City to Carrow Road in Friday Night Football from the Premier League.

Sat 29.02.20 12:00

Coventry City v Sunderland (Football League)

Coventry City take on Sunderland at the St Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship. A last-minute strike saw the Black Cats win 2-1 earlier in the season.

Sat 29.02.20 12:30

Hull City v Leeds United (Football League)

Hull City welcome Marcelo Bielsa's Leeds United to the KCOM Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship. The Whites were 2-0 winners when the sides met earlier in the season.

Sat 29.02.20 17:30

Watford v Liverpool (Premier League)

Nigel Pearson's Watford welcome title-chasing Liverpool to Vicarage Road in the Premier League. A Mohamed Salah brace was enough to see the Reds over the lines in the reverse game.

Sun 01.03.20 14:00

Everton v Man Utd (Premier League)

Carlo Ancelotti's Everton take on Manchester United at Goodison Park in the Premier League. The sides shared the spoils in a 1-1 draw in the reverse fixture.

Wed 04.03.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 11.03.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 18.03.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 25.03.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 01.04.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 08.04.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 15.04.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 22.04.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 29.04.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 06.05.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Fri 08.05.20 20:00

Live Singers - Ebony & Ivy

Join us for some great live music.

Wed 13.05.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 20.05.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 27.05.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday

Wed 03.06.20 20:30

Homemade Pie & Mash

Available every Wednesday